Skip to main content.

Back to Web Site

Jericho, Vermont
Chartered in 1763

The Selectboard has appointed the following for one year until the next Town Meeting 


Jericho Cemetery Commission members: 

  • J. Brooks Buxton, term expires 2018
  • Bert Lindholm, term expires 2019
  • Stuart Alexander, term expires 2020

Copyright 2003, Town of Jericho, Vermont