Jericho, Vermont

Chartered in 1763 
 
Any meetings scheduled on this calendar could possibly change or be cancelled so please re-check as the dates get closer.  Information will be updated as it becomes available.
February 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
28 29 30 31 1
Selectboard Meeting
Selectboard Meeting
Thursday, February 1, 2018 at 7:00 PM
2 3
4 5 6
Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Meeting
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 at 7:00 PM
7
Recreation Commitee Meeting
Recreation Commitee Meeting
Wednesday, February 7, 2018 at 7:00 PM
8
Development Review Board Meeting
Development Review Board Meeting
Thursday, February 8, 2018 at 7:00 PM
9 10
11 12
Mobbs Special Meeting
Mobbs Special Meeting
Monday, February 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
13
BCA Meeting
BCA Meeting
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 at 7:00 PM
14 15
Selectboard Meeting
Selectboard Meeting
Thursday, February 15, 2018 at 7:00 PM
16 17
18 19
Jericho Energy Task Force Meeting
Jericho Energy Task Force Meeting
Monday, February 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
20
Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Meeting
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 at 7:00 PM
21
Recreation Commitee Meeting
Recreation Commitee Meeting
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 at 7:00 PM
22
Development Review Board Meeting
Development Review Board Meeting
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Trails Committee meeting
Trails Committee meeting
Thursday, February 22, 2018 at 7:00 PM
23 24
25 26
Mobbs Committee Meeting
Mobbs Committee Meeting
Monday, February 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
27 28
Conservation Commission Meeting
Conservation Commission Meeting
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 at 7:00 PM
1
Selectboard Meeting
Selectboard Meeting
Thursday, March 1, 2018 at 7:00 PM
2 3
Copyright 2003, Town of Jericho, Vermont