Jericho, Vermont

Chartered in 1763 
 
Any meetings scheduled on this calendar could possibly change or be cancelled so please re-check as the dates get closer.  Information will be updated as it becomes available.
April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2 3
Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Meeting
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 at 7:00 PM
4
Recreation Commitee Meeting
Recreation Commitee Meeting
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 at 7:00 PM
5
Selectboard Meeting
Selectboard Meeting
Thursday, April 5, 2018 at 7:00 PM
6 7
8 9 10 11 12
Development Review Board Meeting
Development Review Board Meeting
Thursday, April 12, 2018 at 7:00 PM
13 14
15 16
Jericho Energy Task Force Meeting
Jericho Energy Task Force Meeting
Monday, April 16, 2018 at 7:00 PM
17
Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Meeting
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 at 7:00 PM
18
Recreation Commitee Meeting
Recreation Commitee Meeting
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 at 7:00 PM
19
Selectboard Meeting
Selectboard Meeting
Thursday, April 19, 2018 at 7:00 PM
20 21
22 23
Mobbs Committee Meeting
Mobbs Committee Meeting
Monday, April 23, 2018 at 7:00 PM
24 25
Conservation Commission Meeting
Conservation Commission Meeting
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 at 7:00 PM
26
Trails Committee meeting
Trails Committee meeting
Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
Development Review Board Meeting
Development Review Board Meeting
Thursday, April 26, 2018 at 7:00 PM
27 28
29 30 1
Planning Commission Meeting
Planning Commission Meeting
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 at 7:00 PM
2
Recreation Commitee Meeting
Recreation Commitee Meeting
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 at 7:00 PM
3
Selectboard Meeting
Selectboard Meeting
Thursday, May 3, 2018 at 7:00 PM
4 5
Copyright 2003, Town of Jericho, Vermont